Store Locations

Anaheim

2911 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
PHONE: (714) 630-4200 FAX: (714) 630-5795

Norco

3311 Hamner Ave.
Norco, CA 92860
PHONE: (951) 734-1000 FAX: (951) 734-5294

Orange

893 N. Batavia St.
Orange, CA 92868
PHONE: (714) 771-3500 FAX: (714) 771-3507

 

Staff Directory

Mark Haupert
mhaupert@partssourceinc.com

Victor Gonzales - Sales Anaheim
Victor@partssourceinc.com

Lorrie Callaway - Accounts Receiveable
lorrie@partssourceinc.com

Stacie Sausser - Accounts Receiveable
stacie@partssourceinc.com

George Hull - Sales Orange
George@partssourceinc.com

Javier Hernandez - Sales Anaheim
javier@partssourceinc.com

Dutch Venderburg- Sales Anaheim
dutch@partssourceinc.com

Glenn Donecker - Sales Anaheim
glenn@partssourceinc.com

Hector Silva - Sales Norco
hector@partssourceinc.com

Frank Carrillo- Sales Norco
frank@partssourceinc.com

Kelly Anderson- Sales Norco
kelly@partssourceinc.com

Ray Dominguez- Sales Orange
ray@partssourceinc.com

NEW LOCATION